1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (585 entries)

en:  and
zh: 與

note: ("JS")
en:  or
zh: 或

en: %d edits by %s
zh:  由 %d 編輯 %d

en: %d to %d of %d
zh: %d 到 %d 的 %d

en: %s - Summary reports
zh: %s -申報總結

note: ("%s here is the site name")
en: %s admin:
zh: %s 管理:

en: %s confirmed alerts, %s unconfirmed
zh: %s 已確認通知, %s 未確認

en: %s council contacts &ndash; %s confirmed, %s unconfirmed
zh: %s 地方政府承辦人員 &ndash; %s 確認 %s 尚未確認

note: ("%s is the site name")
en: %s has a variety of RSS feeds and email alerts for local
    problems, including alerts for all problems within a particular ward, or all
    problems within a certain distance of a particular location.
zh: %s針對在地問題，提供各種 RSS 訂閱與電子郵件通知信，包括
    某指定區域或政府部門內各類問題的通知
    或是某一範圍內各類問題的通知

note: ("%s is the site name")
en: %s has a variety of RSS feeds and email alerts for local problems, including
    alerts for all problems within a particular ward or council, or all problems
    within a certain distance of a particular location.
zh: %s針對在地問題，提供各種 RSS 訂閱與電子郵件通知信，包括
    某指定區域或政府部門內各類問題的通知
    或是某一範圍內各類問題的通知

en: %s live updates
zh: %s 現場更新

en: %s questionnaires sent &ndash; %s answered (%s%%)
zh: %s 問卷送出 &ndash; % 回覆(%s%%)

en: &copy; <a href="http://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright">OpenStreetMap</a> contributors
zh: 版本; <a href="http://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright">OpenStreetMap開放街道地圖</a> 貢獻者

en: (Defect &amp; location of defect)
zh: (缺陷 &amp; 缺陷地點)

en: (No name)
zh: (沒有姓名)

en: (No phone number)
zh: (沒有電話號碼)

en: (closed)
zh: (結束)

en: (fixed)
zh: (己處理)

en: (like graffiti, fly tipping, broken paving slabs, or street lighting)
zh: (例如塗鴉, 文宣張貼, 人行道鋪板或街燈損壤, )

en: (not sent to council)
zh: 不要向地方政府送出

en: (optional)
zh: (任選)

en: (sent to both)
zh: 兩個都送出

en: -- Pick a category --
zh: 選擇分類

en: <code>MAPIT_URL</code> is set (<code>%s</code>) but no <code>MAPIT_TYPES</code>.<br>
                  This is probably why "area covered" is empty (below).<br>
                  Maybe add some <code>MAPIT_TYPES</code> to your config file?
zh: <code>地圖連結</code> 被設定為(<code>%s</code>) 但無<code>地圖連結別</code>.<br>
    
    此可能因涵蓋區域為空白 (見下方)<br>
    
    可以在你的設定檔加入一些 <code>地圖連結別</code>

en: <strong>%s</strong> live problems
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 現場問題

en: <strong>No</strong> Let me confirm my report by email
zh: <strong>不</strong> 我要利用電子郵件確認我的申報

en: <strong>No</strong> Let me confirm my update by email
zh: <strong>不</strong> 我要用電子郵件收到更新通知

en: <strong>Yes</strong> I have a password
zh: <strong>是</strong> 我有密碼

en: Add a <strong>body</strong> for each administrative body, such as a council or department
              to which problem reports can be sent. You can add one or more contacts (for different
              categories of problem) to each body.
zh: 附上<strong>內文</strong> 給每一個主管部門,例如向地方政府或是某單位
    申報該問題 
    每份內容中 ,你可以加入一個或更多聯絡對象(因不同
    類型的問題)

en: Add a contact using the form below.
zh: 增加聯絡人請使用下方表單

en: Add body
zh: 新增有關單位

en: Add new category
zh: 新增種類

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Added %s
zh: 新增 %s

en: Again:
zh: 再一次

en: Alert %d created for %s, type %s, parameters %s / %s
zh: %s創建之 %d通知,　種類 %s, 參數 %s / %s

en: Alert %d disabled (created %s)
zh: %d 關閉通知

en: Alert me to future updates
zh: 通知我此事後續

en: All Reports
zh: 所有事件申報

en: All Reports as CSV
zh: 所有事件申報存成CSV格式

en: All reports
zh: 所有事件申報

en: All reports between %s and %s
zh: %s 與  %s 之間申報

en: An update marked this problem as fixed.
zh: 本問題已解決之更新標註

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Anonymous:
zh: 匿名:

en: Area covered
zh: 涵蓋區域

en: As this is a staging site and %s is false, reports made on this site will be sent to the problem reporter, not the contact given for the report’s category.
zh: 作為一個支援平台　%s出錯，本站所作的申報將送達給申報者，而不是申報類別下提供的承辦人員。

en: Assign to competent body:
zh: 分派給適任的機關

en: Assign to different category:
zh: 歸至其它種類

en: Assign to external body:
zh: 分派給外部機：

en: Assign to subdivision:
zh: 交派給下級單位：

en: At most %d requests are returned in each query.  The returned requests are ordered by requested_datetime, so to get all requests, do several searches with rolling start_date and end_date.
zh: 每一則詢問的申報幾乎達 %d地回覆了。所有的要求，依其時間排列，故搜尋時請設定啟始與結束日期。

en: At the moment only searching for and looking at reports work.
zh: 目前僅提供部份查詢與查閱

en: Awaiting moderation
zh: 待核可

note: ("JS")
en: Back
zh: 回上層

en: Bodies
zh: 有關單位

en: Body
zh: 有關單位

en: Body:
zh: 有關單位:

en: Can&rsquo;t find our email? Check your spam folder&nbsp;&ndash; that&rsquo;s the solution 99% of the time.
zh: 你的信箱中找不到我們的來信嗎？先檢查看看垃圾回收桶，通常99%的問題可獲解決

en: Category
zh: 類別

en: Category fix rate for problems > 4 weeks old
zh: 4週前己修復問題之類別

en: Category:
zh: 類別:

en: Change password
zh: 更換密碼

en: Choose a <strong>category</strong> name that makes sense to the public (e.g., "Pothole", "Street lighting") but is helpful
                      to the body too. These will appear in the drop-down menu on the report-a-problem page.
zh: 選擇民眾可理解的<strong>類別</strong>  (例如., "路面坑洞", "街燈故障") 也助於讓有關單位掌握. 此類別將會顯示在申報問題頁的下拉式選項上。

en: Click map to report a problem
zh: 點擊地圖以申報問題

en: Click the link in our confirmation email to activate your alert.
zh: 選擇確認電子郵件上的連結以啟動你的通知

en: Click the link in our confirmation email to publish your problem.
zh: 選擇確認電子郵件上的連結以發佈你的問題

en: Click the link in our confirmation email to publish your update.
zh: 選擇確認電子郵件上的連結以發佈你的更新

en: Click the link in our confirmation email to sign in.
zh: 選擇確認電子郵件上的連結以作登入

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Co-ordinates:
zh: 協同單位:

en: Cobrand
zh: 聯合品牌

en: Cobrand data:
zh: 聯合品牌資料:

en: Cobrand:
zh: 聯合品牌:

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Confirm account
zh: 確認帳戶

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: Confirmed
zh: 已確認

en: Confirmed:
zh: 已確認：

note: ("%s is the site name")
en: Contact %s
zh: 聯絡 %s

en: Contact Us
zh: 連絡我們

en: Contact the team
zh: 連結本團隊

note: ("JS")
en: Could not look up location
zh: 找不到此地點

en: Council
zh: 地方政府

en: Council contacts for %s
zh: 聯繋地方政府 %s

en: Council ref:&nbsp;%s
zh: 地方政府流水號　ref:&nbsp;%s

en: Council:
zh: 地方政府

en: Count
zh: 數量

en: Create a report
zh: 創建申報

en: Create category
zh: 創建類別

en: Create template
zh: 創建模版

en: Created
zh: 建立

en: Created:
zh: 建立:

en: Currently no bodies have been created.
zh: 目前未創建內文

en: Customer not contactable
zh: 無法聨絡上的客戶

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制台

en: Dealt with by subdivision within 5 working days
zh: 下屬單位5個工作天內處理。

en: Delete template
zh: 刪除模版

en: Deleted
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

note: ("JS")
en: Details
zh: 細節

en: Details:
zh: 細節:

en: Devolved
zh: 下放

en: Diligency prize league table
zh: 勤奮表現名單

note: ("%s is the site name")
en: Do you have a %s password?
zh: 您是否有 %s密碼？

en: Don&rsquo;t know
zh: 不知道

en: Don't like forms?
zh: 不喜歡此表單？

en: Each contact for the body has a category, which is displayed to the public. 
                Different categories <strong>can have the same contact</strong> (email address).
                This means you can add many categories even if you only have one contact for the body.
zh: 有關單位的每位承辦人員皆有其類別，此為公開資訊。
    不同類別 <strong>能夠同一位承辦人</strong> (電子郵件)
    這表示你可以多加一些類別，即使你只聯絡一位承辦人員。

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit body details
zh: 編輯有關單位細節

en: Editing problem %d
zh: 編輯問題 %d

en: Editing update %d
zh: 編輯更新  %d

en: Editing user %d
zh: 編輯用戶帳號 $d

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email alert created
zh: 建立電郵通知

en: Email alert deleted
zh: 取消電郵通知

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件:

en: Enable <strong>Open311 update-sending</strong> if the endpoint will send and receive
              updates to existing reports. If you're not sure, it probably does not, so leave this unchecked.
              For more information, see 
              <a href='https://www.mysociety.org/2013/02/20/open311-extended/' class='admin-offsite-link'>this article</a>.
zh: 開啟<strong>Open311 更新送出</strong> 終端即可以送出與接收現有申報之更新
    如果您不確定是否要開啟，請保留空白
    更多資訊說明<a href='https://www.mysociety.org/2013/02/20/open311-extended/' class='admin-offsite-link'>請見本文(英文)</a>.

en: Enable this <strong>can be devolved</strong> setting if one or more contacts have a 
              different endpoint (and send method) from the body's. For example, if reports for some categories of
              problem must be emailed, while others can be sent over Open311.
zh: 開啟<strong>此設定將造成權限混亂</strong>因相關單位可能有多位承辦人員使用不同
    端點(與送出方式)。例如，如果某些類別的問題申報必須由電子郵件送出，而其它類別則透過Open311送出。

en: Endpoint
zh: 結束點

en: Enter a nearby UK postcode, or street name and area
zh: 輸入本區的郵編，街名或區域。

en: Enter a nearby postcode, or street name and area
zh: 輸入本區的郵編，街名或區域。

en: Enter a nearby street name and area
zh: 輸入最近的街名或地區

en: Enter details of the problem
zh: 請在此填寫問題的細節

note: ("JS")
en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Everything
zh: 一切

en: Example postcode %s
zh: 郵遞區號範例 %s

en: Examples:
zh: 範例：

en: External URL
zh: 外部網址

en: Extra data:
zh: 其它資料：

en: Failed to send message
zh: 無法送出留言

en: First time
zh: 首次

en: Fix this by choosing an <strong>area covered</strong> in the <em>Edit body details</em> form below.
zh: 選擇<strong>涵蓋的區域</strong> <em>編輯有關單位</em> 表單。

en: Fixed
zh: 已處理

en: Fixed - Council
zh: 已處理－地方政府

en: Fixed - User
zh: 已處理－用戶

en: Flag as deleted
zh: 標記警告為刪除

en: Flagged
zh: 標記警告

en: Flagged reports and users
zh: 標記警告申報與用戶

en: Flagged users are listed on the <a href='%s'>flagged</a> page.
zh: 標記警告用戶其已被列入 <a href='%s'>警告頁</a>

en: Flagged users are not restricted in any way. This is just a list of users that have been marked for attention.
zh: 被標記警告的用戶其權限不受影響，只是列入特別關注名單

en: Flagged:
zh: 警告:

en: Follow a ward link to view only reports within that ward.
zh: 追踪里/區連結，以檢視該區內之申報

en: For more information, see <a href='https://fixmystreet.org/customising/fms_and_mapit' class='admin-offsite-link'>How FixMyStreet uses Mapit</a>.
zh: 更多資訊，請詳見<a href='https://fixmystreet.org/customising/fms_and_mapit' class='admin-offsite-link'>如何使用 FixMyStreet 地圖標記</a>（英文）

en: Forgotten your password?
zh: 忘記您的密碼?

en: Forwarded to external body
zh: 轉寄給外部機構

en: Forwarded wish to external body
zh: 轉寄願望給外部機構

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh: 常見問題回覆

en: Get updates
zh: 取得更新

en: Get updates of %s problems
zh: 取得 %s問題之更新

en: Get updates of problems in this %s
zh: 取得 %s區域內的問題更新

en: Give me an RSS feed
zh: 我要訂閱RSS

en: Glad to hear it’s been fixed!
zh: 很高興聽到問題已處理了。

en: Go
zh: 走

en: Going to send questionnaire?
zh: 即將送出問卷？

en: Graph of problem creation by status over time
zh: 隨時間産生的問題圖片

en: Has this problem been fixed?
zh: 問題已處理了嗎?

en: Have you ever reported a problem to a council before, or is this your first time?
zh: 您之前是否曾向地方政府申報過問題？或者此為您的首次申報？

en: Help
zh: 協助

en: Hi %s
zh: 您好 %s

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

note: ("JS")
en: Hide pins
zh: 隱藏地圖標示

en: History
zh: 歷程

en: How to report a problem
zh: 如何申報問題

note: ("JS")
en: How to send successful reports
zh: 如何成功地送出申報

en: I just reported a problem on @fixmystreet
zh: 我剛才申報了一個問題

en: I just updated a problem on @fixmystreet
zh: 我利用@fixmystreet 申報了一個問題

en: I'm afraid we couldn't locate your problem in the database.
zh:  我們無法在資料庫中找到您的問題。

en: ID
zh: 帳戶

en: Identify a <strong>parent</strong> if this body is itself part of another body.
              For basic installations, you don't need to join bodies in this way.
zh: 辨別<strong>上級主責</strong> 如果該有關單位為其它單位的下屬
    基本安裝中，您不必加入有關單位

en: If two or more bodies serve the same location, FixMyStreet combines identical categories into a single entry in
                      the menu. Make sure you use the same category name in the bodies if you want this to happen.
zh: 如果同一區域有二位以上的負責單位, FixMyStreet 會合併一個可辨識的類別列入選單上單一條目
    
    如果你想這樣，請確保你在有關單位中使用同一類別。

en: If you get some more information about the status of your problem, please come back to the site and leave an update.
zh: 如果你對申報之問題有進一步狀況，歡迎回到本站留言更新

en: If you wish to leave a public update on the problem, please enter it here
    (please note it will not be sent to the council).
zh: 如果您希望公開留言該問題之更新，請在此輸入
    (請注意它不會自動送到地方政府)

en: Illegal ID
zh: 無效帳戶

en: Illegal feed selection
zh: 無效的訂閱選項

en: In abuse table?
zh: 濫用表格？

en: In addition, the following attributes that are not part of the Open311 v2 specification are returned: agency_sent_datetime, title (also returned as part of description), interface_used, comment_count, requestor_name (only present if requestor allowed the name to be shown on this site).
zh: 此外，下列理由並非為Open311 v2更新特定部份回覆傳送:  agency_sent_datetime, 主旨(部份回覆之敍述), interface_used, comment_count, requestor_name (只有在同意姓名公開下才會呈現).

en: Inbox zero, here we come!
zh: 信箱已閱畢！

en: Include reporter personal details
zh: 包括申報人的個人細節

en: Incorrect has_photo value "%s"
zh: 不正確的照片值數 "%s"

en: Internal notes
zh: 內部筆記

en: Invalid format %s specified.
zh: 無效的%s 特定格式

en: It's often quickest to <a href="%s">check our FAQs</a> and see if the answer is there.
zh: 最快方式是 <a href="%s">先查看問答集</a> ，看看答案是否在此

en: It’s on its way to the council right now.
zh: 正呈送給地方政府中

en: Last editor
zh: 最後編輯

en: Last update:
zh: 上回更新:

en: Last&nbsp;update:
zh: 上一次更新:

en: Leave this blank if all reports to this body should be sent using the same send method (e.g., "%s").
zh: 如所有申報皆是用同樣方式送出(例如: "%s")，此處請保留空白

en: List all reported problems
zh: 列出所有申報的問題

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中....

en: Local RSS feeds and email alerts
zh: 當地問題訂閱與電郵通知

en: Local RSS feeds and email alerts for ‘%s’
zh: 當地問題訂閱與電郵通知 %s

en: Local alerts
zh: 當地問題

en: Locate the problem on a map of the area
zh: 在地圖上標記問題之區域

en: Mark as sent
zh: 標註為關閉

en: Mark users whose behaviour you want to keep a check on as <strong>flagged</strong>.
zh: 標註用戶哪些行為您將要給予<strong>警告標記</strong>.

en: Message
zh: 留言

en: Message to competent body:
zh: 給適任單位的訊息

en: Message to external body:
zh: 給外部機構的訊息

en: Missing jurisdiction_id
zh: 遺失 jurisdiction_id

en: Moderated by division within one working day
zh: 一個工作天內協調出部門

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Name:
zh: 名字：

en: Nearest named road to the pin placed on the map (automatically generated using OpenStreetMap): %s%s
zh: 找出地圖標記上最近的街道名稱(利用 OpenStreetMap自動産生): %s%s

en: Nearest postcode to the pin placed on the map (automatically generated): %s (%sm away)
zh: 找出地圖標記上最近的郵遞區號(自動産生): %s(%sm away)

en: Nearest road to the pin placed on the map (automatically generated by Bing Maps): %s
zh: 找出地圖標記上最近的街道(利用 Bing Maps自動産生): %s

en: Nearest road to the pin placed on the map (automatically generated by Bing Maps): %s
zh: 找出地圖標記上最近的街道(利用 Bing Maps自動産生): %s

en: Nearly done! Now check your email&hellip;
zh: 差不多快完成了，現在檢查您的電子信箱

en: New body added
zh: 新增內文

en: New category contact added
zh: 新增類別承辦 人

en: New internal note:
zh: 新內部筆記

en: New local problems on FixMyStreet
zh: FixMyStreet之新近當地問題

en: New problems for {{COUNCIL}} within {{WARD}} ward on FixMyStreet
zh: FixMyStreet上{{里/區}}{{地方政府}} 之新近問題

en: New problems near {{POSTCODE}} on FixMyStreet
zh:  FixMyStreet上{{郵遞區號}}  之新近問題

en: New problems on FixMyStreet
zh:  FixMyStreet上新進問題

en: New problems to {{COUNCIL}} on FixMyStreet
zh:  FixMyStreet上給{{地方政府}}  之新近問題

en: New problems within {{NAME}}'s boundary on FixMyStreet
zh:  FixMyStree{{Name}} 範圍 之新近問題

en: New reports
zh: 新的申報

en: New state
zh: 新陳述

en: New template
zh: 新模版

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: No
zh: 無

en: No body
zh: 無有關單位

en: No council selected
zh: 未選擇地方政府

en: No edits have yet been made.
zh: 尚未編 輯申報內容

en: No flagged problems found.
zh: 未發現標記警告問題

en: No flagged users found.
zh: 未發現標記警告用戶

en: No further updates
zh: 尚無更新

note: ("JS")
en: No result returned
zh: 查無結果

en: No specific areas are currently available, because the <code>MAPIT_URL</code> in
                your config file is not pointing to a live MapIt service.
zh: 某區目前尚無資籵，因為<code>MAPIT_URL</code> 您的地圖檔設定
    未指MapIt 服務。

en: No supporters
zh: 無支援

en: None
zh: 沒有

en: Normal (public) users should not be associated with any <strong>body</strong>.<br>
                    Authorised staff users can be associated with the body they represent.<br>
                    Depending on the implementation, staff users may have access to the dashboard (summary of
                    activity across their body), the ability to hide reports or set special report statuses.
zh: 一般(公眾)用戶不會與 <strong>政府相關單位</strong>有所聯繫<br>
    有權限的工作人員用戶可能和其代表政府機關相關聯<br>
    這要看具體落實執行狀況，工作人員可能有權使用控制台(其關構下的
    所有活動總覧)。也有能力隱暪某些申報或更改某些申報的狀況。

en: Not for my subdivision
zh: 非下屬單位

en: Not reported before
zh: 之前未申報過

en: Not reported to council
zh: 未呈報給地方政府

en: Note
zh: 註記

en: Note:
zh: 註記:

en: Note: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 筆記: <strong>%s</strong>

en: Old state
zh: 舊陳述

en: Open
zh: 開放

en: Open311 initiative web page
zh: Open311 啟動網頁

en: Open311 specification
zh: Open311 規範

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Owner
zh: 物主

en: Page Not Found
zh: 找無此頁

en: Parent
zh: 上級

en: Partial
zh: 部份

en: Password (optional)
zh: 密碼(任選):

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Phone number (optional)
zh: 電話號碼(非必填)

en: Phone:
zh: 電話

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Photo is required.
zh: 要求提供照片

en: Photo required
zh: 要求提供照片

en: Photos of recent nearby reports
zh: 最近申報之照片

en: Please check the passwords and try again
zh: 請再次確認您的密碼

en: Please check your email address is correct
zh: 請確認您電郵地址無誤

note: ("JS")
en: Please choose a category
zh: 請選擇類別

en: Please correct the errors below
zh: 請更正下方之錯誤

en: Please do <strong>not</strong> report problems through this form; messages go to
    the team behind this site, not a council. To report a problem,
    please <a href="/">go to the front page</a> and follow the instructions.
zh: 請<strong>勿</strong> 透過本表單申報問題; 留言會跑到
    FixMyStreet維護團隊,而不是地方政府。要申報問題
    請到 <a href="/">首頁</a> 按指示操作。

note: ("JS")
en: Please enter a message
zh: 請寫下您的留言

note: ("JS")
en: Please enter a password
zh: 請輸入密碼

note: ("JS")
en: Please enter a subject
zh: 請填下主旨

note: ("JS")
en: Please enter a valid email
zh: 請輸入有效電子郵件

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh: 請輸入有效的電子郵件

note: ("JS")
en: Please enter some details
zh: 請填寫進一步細節

note: ("JS")
en: Please enter your email
zh: 請輸入您的電子郵件

note: ("JS")
en: Please enter your first name
zh: 請輸入您的大名

note: ("JS")
en: Please enter your full name, councils need this information – if you do not wish your name to be shown on the site, untick the box below
zh: 請輸入您的全名，地方政府需要此資料 – 如果您不希望名字公開在網站上，請在下面方格中劃掉勾選。

note: ("JS")
en: Please enter your name
zh: 請輸入您的姓氐

note: ("JS")
en: Please enter your phone number
zh: 請輸入您的電話號碼

note: ("JS")
en: Please enter your second name
zh: 請輸入您的別名

note: ("JS")
en: Please enter your title
zh: 請輸入您的稱呼

en: Please feel free to <a href="%s">sign in again</a>, or go back to the <a href="/">front page</a>.
zh: 歡迎<a href="%s">再次登入</a>, 或是再次光臨 <a href="/">本網站</a>.

en: Please fill in details of the problem below.
zh: 請在下方輸入問題的細節

en: Please fill in the form below with details of the problem, and describe the location as precisely as possible in the details box.
zh: 請利用下方表單填寫問題細節，在細節項請儘量述明準確的位置。

en: Please indicate whether you'd like to receive another questionnaire
zh: 請選擇您是否願意收到其它問卷

en: Please note that updates are not sent to the council.
zh: 請注意這個更新不會送到地方政府

en: Please note your report has <strong>not yet been sent</strong>. Choose a category and add further information below, then submit.
zh: 請注意您的申報還<strong>未送出</strong>. 選擇合適類別及進一步資訊，再予送出。

en: Please note:
zh: 請加註記

en: Please provide some explanation as to why you're reopening this report
zh: 如果您是再次申報，請說明原因

en: Please provide some text as well as a photo
zh: 請提供一些文字敍述與照片

en: Please say whether you've ever reported a problem to your council before
zh: 請敍明您是否曾向地方政府申報過問題？

en: Please select a body.
zh: 請選擇單位

en: Please select the feed you want
zh: 請選擇訂閱方式

en: Please select the type of alert you want
zh: 請選擇更新通知方式

en: Please state whether or not the problem has been fixed
zh: 請敍明該問題是否已解決

en: Please write a message
zh: 諘寫下您的留言

en: Posted anonymously at %s
zh: 匿名張貼  %s

en: Posted by %s at %s
zh: 由 %s 在 %s 張貼

en: Posted by <strong>%s</strong> (%s) at %s
zh: 由<strong>%s</strong> (%s) 在%s

en: Posted by <strong>%s</strong> at %s
zh: 由<strong>%s</strong> 在%s

en: Previous
zh: 之前

en: Privacy
zh: 隱私

en: Privacy and cookies
zh: 隱私與cookies

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Problem
zh: 問題

en: Problem %d created
zh: %d提出的問題

en: Problem %s confirmed
zh: %s　問題已被確認

en: Problem %s sent to council %s
zh: %s　問題已送達到地方政府　%s

en: Problem breakdown by state
zh: 本站出現故障問題

en: Problem marked as open.
zh: 問題標註為開放

en: Problem state change based on survey results
zh: 依調查結果呈現的問題改善

en: Problems
zh: 問題

en: Problems nearby
zh: 鄰近的問題

en: Problems on the map
zh: 地圖上的問題

en: Problems recently reported fixed on FixMyStreet
zh: FixMyStreet　最近回報的已修復問題

en: Problems within %s
zh: 在 %s 內的問題

en: Problems within %s ward
zh: 在 %s 里/區的問題

note: ("First %s is the body name, second %s the site name")
en: Problems within %s, %s
zh: 在 %s, %s的問題

en: Property address:
zh: 公物地址：

en: Provide an update
zh: 提供更新資訊

en: Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.
zh: 提供名稱與密碼非為必要，但其可以讓您更便於申報問題，提供更新與管理您的申報。

en: Public response:
zh: 公眾反應

en: Publish photo
zh: 發出照片

en: Questionnaire
zh: 問卷

en: Questionnaire %d answered for problem %d, %s to %s
zh:  %d回覆之問題%d, %s 到 %s 問卷

en: Questionnaire %d sent for problem %d
zh: 關於 %d問題所送出之 %d問卷

en: Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter
zh: 由問題申報者所填之問卷

en: RSS feed
zh: RSS訂閱

en: RSS feed for %s
zh: %s RSS訂閱

en: RSS feed for %s ward, %s
zh: %s里/區 RSS訂閱

en: RSS feed of %s
zh: %s RSS訂閱

en: RSS feed of %s, within %s ward
zh: %s, 在%s 里/區

en: RSS feed of nearby problems
zh:  RSS訂閱 %s區域問題

en: RSS feed of problems within %s
zh: 在 %s 內之問題RSS 訂閱

en: RSS feed of problems within %s ward
zh: 在 %s 里/區問題的RSS 訂閱

en: RSS feed of recent local problems
zh: 最近當地問題的RSS訂閱

en: RSS feed of updates to this problem
zh: 最近當地問題更新的RSS訂閱

en: Receive email when updates are left on this problem.
zh: 透過電子郵件收取該問題之更新消息

note: ("%s is the site name")
en: Recent local problems, %s
zh: 近期的當地問題%s

en: Recently reported problems
zh: 近期申報之問題

en: Remember that FixMyStreet is primarily for reporting physical problems that can be fixed. If your problem is not appropriate for submission via this site remember that you can contact your council directly using their own website.
zh: 記住 FixMyStreet主要為申報可修復之物理性問題。如果您的問題不適合透過本網站投送，請直接到地方政府各機關之網站。

en: Remove photo (can't be undone!)
zh: 移陯照片(無法回復)

en: Reply to user:
zh: 給用戶的回應

en: Report
zh: 提報

note: ("JS")
en: Report a problem
zh: 申報問題

en: Report abuse
zh: 申報濫用

en: Report on %s
zh: 在%s　申報

en: Report your problem
zh: 申報你的問題

en: Report, view, or discuss local problems
zh: 申報，檢視，或討論在地問題

en: Reported anonymously at %s
zh: 在%s 匿名申報

en: Reported before
zh: 之前的申報

en: Reported by %s at %s
zh: 由%s 的 %s 申報

en: Reported by:
zh: 由　　申報

en: Reported in the %s category
zh: %s 種類之申報

en: Reported in the %s category anonymously at %s
zh: %s 種類下的匿名申報

en: Reported in the %s category by %s at %s
zh: %s 在 %s　%s類別的申報

en: Reported via %s anonymously at %s
zh: 在%s 匿名申報

en: Reported via %s by %s at %s
zh: %s　透過 %s　在　%s類別的申報

en: Reported via %s in the %s category anonymously at %s
zh: 透過 %s　在　%s類別的匿名申報

en: Reported via %s in the %s category by %s at %s
zh: %s 在 %s　%s類別的申報

en: Reported:
zh: 已申報 %s

note: ("JS")
en: Reporting a problem
zh: 申報問題

en: Reports
zh: 申報

en: Reports are limited to %s characters in length. Please shorten your report
zh: 申請內容有　%s 字數限制，請簡化您的申報。

en: Reports awaiting approval
zh: 待核實之申報

en: Reports published
zh: 己公開之申報

en: Resend report
zh: 重新送出申報

en: Response Templates for %s
zh: %s的回應模版

note: ("JS")
en: Right place?
zh: 正確地點？

en: Road operator for this named road (derived from road reference number and type): %s
zh: 此指定街道之道路營運者(取自道路參照碼與種類): %s

en: Road operator for this named road (from OpenStreetMap): %s
zh: 此指定街道之道路營運者(來自OpenStreetMap): %s

en: Rotate Left
zh: 左轉

en: Rotate Right
zh: 右轉

en: Rotating this photo will discard unsaved changes to the report.
zh: 旋轉這張照片將會導致申報中未存檔的照片更動消失

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變動

en: Search Reports
zh: 搜尋申報

en: Search Users
zh: 搜尋使用者

en: Search reports
zh: 搜尋申報

en: Search:
zh: 搜尋

en: Searching found no reports.
zh: 查無此申報

en: Searching found no users.
zh: 查無此用戶

en: Select a body
zh: 選擇單位

en: Select an area
zh: 選擇區域

en: Sent report back
zh: 送回申報

en: Sent to %s %s later
zh: %s 稍後送給%s

en: Sent:
zh: 送出

en: Service:
zh: 服務

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Show my name publicly
zh: 公開我的姓名

note: ("JS")
en: Show pins
zh: 顯示地圖標示

en: Sign in
zh: 登入

en: Sign in or create an account
zh: 登入或新建帳戶

en: Sign out
zh: 登出

en: Some categories may require additional information.
zh: 某些類別要求其它資訊

en: Some endpoints require an <strong>API key</strong> to indicate that the reports are being
              sent from your FixMyStreet installation.
zh: 有端點需要一個 <strong>API key</strong>以顯示其申報從這個網站
    被送出至地方政府
    .

en: Some photos of recent reports
zh: 最近申報之照片

note: ('Optional comment for translator')
en: Some text to localize
zh: 有些文字需在地化

en: Sorry, that appears to be a Crown dependency postcode, which we don't cover.
zh: 抱歉，該郵區號碼我們尚未支援

en: Sorry, that wasn&rsquo;t a valid link
zh: 抱歉這個wasn&rsquo;t 為有效的網址連結

en: Sorry, there has been an error confirming your problem.
zh: 抱歉無法確認你的問題

en: Sorry, we could not find that location.
zh: 抱歉，我們無法找到此位置

en: Sorry, we could not parse that location. Please try again.
zh: 抱歉，我們無法解析此地點，請重試一次

en: State
zh: 陳述

en: State:
zh: 陳述:

en: Stats
zh: 統計

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Street View
zh: 街景圖

en: Subdivision/Body
zh: 下屬單位/機關

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Subject:
zh: 主旨:

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Submit changes
zh: 送出更新

en: Submit questionnaire
zh: 送出問卷

en: Submitted
zh: 已送出

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Summary reports
zh: 申報摘要

en: Survey Results
zh: 調查結果

en: Template &laquo;%s&raquo;
zh: 模版 &laquo;%s&raquo;

en: Templates
zh: 模版

en: Text
zh: 內文

en: Text only version
zh: 文字版

en: Text:
zh: 內文:

en: Thank you for reporting this issue!
zh: 感謝您申報此問題

en: Thank you for trying to confirm your update or problem. We seem to have an error ourselves though, so <a href="%s">please let us know what went on</a> and we'll look into it.
zh: 感謝您試著確 認本問題的更新。目前網站似乎遇上一點問題，<a href="%s">請回報給我們</a> 以通知工程人員查看狀況。

en: Thank you for updating this issue!
zh: 感謝您更新此狀況

en: Thank you for your feedback
zh: 感謝您的回饋

en: Thanks for uploading your photo. We now need to locate your problem, so please enter a nearby street name or postcode in the box above&nbsp;:
zh: 感謝上傳照片，現在需要知道問題的地點位置，請在上方方格內輸入附近街名或郵編

en: Thanks, glad to hear it's been fixed! Could we just ask if you have ever reported a problem to a council before?
zh: 謝謝，很高興知道此問題己修復了。請問您過去是否曾申報過問題？

en: That image doesn't appear to have uploaded correctly (%s), please try again.
zh: 照片上傳似乎無法正常 (%s), 請再試一次。

en: That location does not appear to be covered by a council; perhaps it is offshore or outside the country. Please try again.
zh: 該地區似乎非該地方政府管轄，它可能在轄區外，請再試 一次

en: That location does not appear to be in the UK; please try again.
zh: 這地點似乎不在台灣; 請再試 一次。

en: That postcode was not recognised, sorry.
zh: 抱歉此郵遞區號無法辨識

en: That problem has been marked as sent.
zh: 問題被標註為送出

en: That problem will now be resent.
zh: 此問題將重新送出

en: That report has been removed from FixMyStreet.
zh: 該申報已遭FixMyStreet 移除

en: The <strong>endpoint</strong> is the URL of the service that FixMyStreet will connect to 
                when sending reports to this body.
zh: 此<strong>端點</strong> FixMyStreet 服務連結，
    當申報送出給該機關時，就會連結到此。

en: The <strong>jurisdiction</strong> is only needed if the endpoint is serving more
              than one. If the body is running its own endpoint, you can usually leave this blank.
zh: 此<strong>管轄區</strong> 功能只有在終端不只一個
    時才會用到。如果機關自行營運用終端，此處功能可以不選留白

en: The <strong>send method</strong> determines how problem reports will be sent to the body.
               If you leave this blank, <strong>send method defaults to email</strong>.
zh: <strong>送出方式</strong> 決定了問題申報如何送給相關單位
    如果此處未作選擇<strong>系統預設的送出方式為電子郵件</strong>.

en: The Open311 v2 attribute agency_responsible is used to list the administrations that received the problem report, which is not quite the way the attribute is defined in the Open311 v2 specification.
zh:  Open311 v2 的權責單位適用於對接收問題申報機關，但不受限於Open311 v2 規範定義。

en: The body's <strong>name</strong> identifies the body (for example, <em>Borsetshire District Council</em>)
              and may be displayed publically.
zh: 有關單位<strong>名稱</strong> 可辨認出該機構(例如, <em>高雄市工務局公園處　</em>)
    此名稱會公開顯示。

en: The council won&rsquo;t be able to help unless you leave as much detail as you can. Please describe the exact location of the problem (e.g. on a wall), what it is, how long it has been there, a description (and a photo of the problem if you have one), etc.
zh: 地方政府可能無法協助，除非您留下問題的詳細細節。請仔細描述問題的明確地點(例如哪裏的牆面)，什樣樣的問題以及多久了，具體情況描述(如果有照片更佳)等等

en: The diligency prize league table shows editors' activity (who's been editing the most records).
zh: 這個勤奮表單顯示用戶的活動(誰做了做多的修改編輯活動)

en: The error was: %s
zh: 顯示錯誤為: %s

en: The following Open311 v2 attributes are returned for each request: service_request_id, description, lat, long, media_url, status, requested_datetime, updated_datetime, service_code and service_name.
zh: 下列 Open311 v2 屬性視要求之回覆而定: service_request_id, description, lat, long, media_url, status, requested_datetime, updated_datetime, service_code and service_name.

en: The following information about the nearest road might be inaccurate or irrelevant, if the problem is close to several roads or close to a road without a name registered in OpenStreetMap.
zh: 下方關於最近道路之資訊未必準確，如果鄰近有多條道路或是在OpenStreetMap上無登記路名資料。

en: The latest local problems reported by users
zh: 用戶申報的本地最新問題

en: The latest problems for {{COUNCIL}} reported by users
zh: 用戶提供給{{COUNCIL}} 的本地最新問題

en: The latest problems for {{COUNCIL}} within {{WARD}} ward reported by users
zh: 用戶提供給{{COUNCIL}} 在{{WARD}} 里/區的最新問題

en: The latest problems reported by users
zh: 用戶提供的本地最新申報

en: The latest problems reported fixed by users
zh: 用戶提供的本地最新已修復問題

en: The latest problems within {{NAME}}'s boundary reported by users
zh: 用戶申報{{NAME}}地區內地的最新問題

en: The link might have expired, or maybe you didn&rsquo;t quite copy and paste it correctly.
zh: 這連結可能失效了或者你並未正確地複制貼上它

en: The list of available areas is being provided by the MapIt service at %s.
zh: %s 區域中，MapIt服務涵蓋的範圍清單

en: The passwords do not match
zh: 密碼不符

en: The requested URL '%s' was not found on this server
zh: 找不到您所要求的網頁連結。

en: The user could not locate the problem on a map, but to see the area around the location they entered
zh: 用戶無法在地點上標示問題，但可以看到他們輸入的地點

en: The user's <strong>name</strong> is displayed publicly on reports that have not been marked <em>anonymous</em>.
                    Names are not necessarily unique.
zh: 用戶的<strong>名字</strong> 會公開出現在未標記<em>匿名</em>的申報上
    名字不需要獨特可重覆

en: There are no reports to show.
zh: 沒有申報可顯示

en: There was a problem showing the All Reports page. Please try again later.
zh: 本頁現在無法願現所要求的申報資料，請稍候再試。

en: There was a problem showing this page. Please try again later.
zh: 本頁出現錯誤，請再試一次

en: There was a problem with your update. Please try again.
zh: 您的申報有問題，請重試一次

en: There were problems with your report. Please see below.
zh: 您的申報有問題，請見下方說明

en: There were problems with your update. Please see below.
zh: 您的更新有問題，請見下方說明

en: These settings are for bodies that use Open311 (or other back-end integration) to receive problem reports.<br>
               <strong>You don't need to set them if the Send Method is email.</strong>.
               For more information on Open311, see 
               <a href='https://www.mysociety.org/2013/01/17/open311-explained/' class='admin-offsite-link'>this article</a>.
zh: 這裏的設定是讓使用Open311(或其它後台端點整合) 的政府機關可以接收問題申報<br>
    <strong>如果送出方式設為電子郵件，您無須理會此處</strong>
    有關Open311的更多資訊請見
    <a href='https://www.mysociety.org/2013/01/17/open311-explained/' class='admin-offsite-link'>本文</a>

en: This API implementation is work in progress and not yet stabilized.  It will change without warnings in the future.
zh: 此API執行正在安裝中尚未完全，未來將作無預警的更動

en: This body covers no area. This means that it has no jurisdiction over problems reported <em>at any location</em>.
                Consequently, none of its categories will appear in the drop-down category menu when users report problems.
                Currently, users <strong>cannot report problems to this body</strong>.
zh: 該單位無責任區，此表示<em>任何地區</em>回報的問題
    它無權管轄。　　
    因此它下方的類別不會出現用戶申報問題的下拉選單上。
    目前用戶<strong>無法用此單位申報問題</strong>.

en: This body has no contacts. This means that currently problems reported to this body <strong>will not be sent</strong>.
zh: 該單位無聯絡人，此表示目前送至該單位的申報<strong>將無法送出</strong>.

en: This body will only be sent reports for problems that are located in the <strong>area covered</strong>.
              A body will not receive any reports unless it covers at least one area.
zh: 此單位只涵蓋 <strong>負責區域</strong>的申報問題處理。　
    除非其涵蓋至少一個區域，否則政府單位不會接收到問題申報

en: This email has been sent to both councils covering the location of the problem, as the user did not categorise it; please ignore it if you're not the correct council to deal with the issue, or let us know what category of problem this is so we can add it to our system.
zh: 當用戶沒有選擇類別時，電子郵件將送到負責該區域的各地方政府。如果您不是該問題的受理機關，請略過，或讓我們知道該問題的類別以在系統作修正。

en: This email has been sent to several councils covering the location of the problem, as the category selected is provided for all of them; please ignore it if you're not the correct council to deal with the issue.
zh: 電子郵件將送到負責該區域的多個地方政府，因選擇的類別提供這些對象。如果您不是負責受理機關，請略過。

en: This information is required
zh: 本項資訊必填

en: This problem has been fixed
zh: 問題己處理完畢

en: This problem has not been fixed
zh: 問題尚未解決

en: This report is awaiting moderation.
zh: 此問題尚待審核

en: This report is currently marked as closed.
zh: 該申報目前注記為結案狀態

en: This report is currently marked as fixed.
zh: 該申報目前注記為解決狀態

en: This report is currently marked as open.
zh: 該申報目前注記為開放狀態

en: This web page also contains a photo of the problem, provided by the user.
zh: 本頁包括由用戶提供反應問題的照片

en: Time spent (in minutes):
zh: 花費時間(以分鐘計):

en: Timeline
zh: 時間軸

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title:
zh: 標題

en: To find out what local alerts we have for you, please enter your %s postcode or street name and area:
zh: 找出適合您的在地通知，請輸入您的郵編或街名區域

en: To find out what local alerts we have for you, please enter your postcode or street name and area
zh: 找出適合您的在地通知，請輸入您的郵編或街名區域

en: To view a map of the precise location of this issue
zh: 檢視地圖上問題之確切位置

en: Total
zh: 總數

en: Try again
zh: 再試一次

en: Try emailing us directly:
zh: 何不直接發信給我們:

en: Unconfirmed
zh: 未確認的

en: Unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Unknown alert type
zh: 未知的通知類別

note: ("JS")
en: Unknown error
zh: 未知的錯誤

en: Unknown problem ID
zh: 未知的問題編號

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update %s created for problem %d; by %s
zh: 由%s 更新%s 申報之問題%s

en: Update below added anonymously at %s
zh: 下方更新 為匿名提供%s

en: Update below added by %s at %s
zh: 由%d 在 %s　所提供的更新

en: Update body
zh: 更新內文

en: Update breakdown by state
zh: 陳述目前的故障

en: Update by {{name}}
zh: 由{{name}}更新

en: Update changed problem state to %s
zh: 更新改變問題之陳述到%s

en: Update marked problem as fixed
zh: 本問題已解決之更新標註

en: Update reopened problem
zh: 更新重申報之問題

en: Update statuses
zh: 更新之狀態

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Updated!
zh: 已更新！

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Updates are limited to %s characters in length. Please shorten your update
zh: 更新內容有　%s 字數限制，請簡化您的更新。

en: Updates on {{title}}
zh: 由{{title}}更新

note: ("%s is the site name")
en: Updates to this problem, %s
zh: 更新問題, %s

en: User search finds matches in users' names and email addresses.
zh: 用戶找到相符的名稱與電子郵件

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Values updated
zh: 數值更新

en: View report on site
zh: 檢視本站之申報

en: View reports by ward
zh: 檢視里/區之申報

note: ("JS")
en: Viewing a location
zh: 檢視地區

en: Viewing a problem
zh: 檢視問題

en: Wards of this council
zh: 地方政府轄下的里/區

en: We realise this problem might be the responsibility of %s; however, we don't currently have any contact details for them. If you know of an appropriate contact address, please do get in touch.
zh: 我們理解此問題可能是%s之責任，然而目前我們並無他們的聯絡資訊。如果您知道適當的聯絡人資訊，請告訴我們。

en: We send it to the council on your behalf
zh: 我們將代表您將此呈報給地方政府

en: We&rsquo;re sorry to hear the problem’s not fixed. Why not try writing to your local representatives?
zh: 很遺憾該問題仍未修復。何不試試聯絡當地議員民代反應此狀況？

en: We’ll get back to you as soon as we can.
zh: 我們會儘快回覆您

en: When edited
zh: 何時編輯

en: When sent
zh: 何時送出

en: Why stop there? <a href="/alert">Set up more alerts</a> for free.
zh: 為何在此卡住？免費<a href="/alert">設定更多訊息通知</a>

en: With request searches, it is also possible to search for agency_responsible to limit the requests to those sent to a single administration.  The search term is the administration ID provided by <a href="%s">MaPit</a>.
zh: 搜尋要求，也可能限制單一機構中搜尋相關權責單位。其搜尋字眼為 <a href="%s">MaPit</a>提供的主管ID.

en: Would you like to contribute to FixMyStreet? Our code is open source and <a href="https://fixmystreet.org">available at fixmystreet.org</a>.
zh: 您願為FixMyStreet貢獻嗎?這個一個開放原始碼，可從  <a href="https://fixmystreet.org">fixmystreet.org</a>官網進一步了解

en: Would you like to receive another questionnaire in 4 weeks, reminding you to check the status?
zh: 您是否願意4週後再收到另一份問卷？以提醒您確認最新的狀況

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are complaining that this problem report was unnecessarily moderated:
zh: 你申訴此問題遭不必要之和諧

en: You are reporting the following problem report for being abusive, containing personal information, or similar:
zh: 您檢舉下列問題的申報遭到濫用，包含個人資料或相關問題

en: You are reporting the following update for being abusive, containing personal information, or similar:
zh: 您檢舉下列問題之更為濫用，包括個人資料或相似

en: You can <a href="%s%s">view the problem on this site</a>.
zh: 您可<a href="%s%s">在本站上檢視問題</a>.

en: You can add an abusive user's email to the abuse list, which automatically hides (and never sends) reports they create.
zh: 您可以新增某位用戶到濫用者名單，它會自動隱藏(不會送出)該名用戶所提交的申報

en: You can contact technical support on <a href='mailto:%s'>%s</a>
zh: 您可寫信給<a href='mailto:%s'>%s</a>詢求技術支援。

en: You can flag any report or user by editing them, and they will be listed on this page.
              For example, this can useful if you want to keep an eye on a user who has posted inappropriate
              reports in the past.
zh: 您透過編輯可以給申報或用戶註記警告，他們會出現在此頁上。
    如果某一用戶過往有不當使用記錄，您想特別留意它的活動
    這會很有用。

en: You can help us by finding a contact email address for local problems for %s and emailing it to us at <a href='mailto:%s'>%s</a>.
zh: 您可協助我們找出當地問題的承辦人員 %s電子郵件，把此資訊提供給我們<a href='mailto:%s'>%s</a>.

en: You can mark a body as deleted if you do not want it to be active on the site.
zh: 您可以刪除某一單位如果不想讓它在本站激活

note: ("JS")
en: You declined; please fill in the box above
zh: 您受到拒絕，請填寫上方表格。

en: You have already answered this questionnaire. If you have a question, please <a href='%s'>get in touch</a>, or <a href='%s'>view your problem</a>.
zh: 您已回覆過本問卷。如果您有問題，請<href='%s'>保持聯絡</a>, 或是<a href='%s'>檢視　您作的申報</a>

en: You have already attached photos to this report.  Note that you can attach a maximum of 3 to this report (if you try to upload more, the oldest will be removed).
zh: 在此申報中你已經附加了照片(注意你最多可附3張照片,如果你還想上傳更多張,原先的照片會被移除)

en: You have been signed out
zh: 您己登出

en: You have located the problem at the point marked with a green pin on the map. If this is not the correct location, simply click on the map again.
zh: 您在地圖上用綠色標註問題之地點。如果此不是正確地點，請再次點擊原地圖。

en: You have successfully confirmed your email address.
zh: 您已成功地確認電子郵件

en: You have successfully signed in; please check and confirm your details are accurate:
zh: 您已成功登入，請檢查您的個人資訊是否正確:

en: You haven&rsquo;t created any reports yet.  <a href="%s">Report a problem now.</a>
zh: 您當未創建任何申報，<a href="%s">立即提供申報</a>

en: You need to <a href="%s">add some bodies</a> (such as councils or departments) before any reports can be sent.
zh: 您需要 <a href="%s">加入相關單位</a> (例如地方政府或部門) ，在申報送出之前。

en: You need to add bodies (such as councils or departments) so that you can then add
        the categories of problems they can handle (such as potholes or streetlights) and the
        contacts (such as an email address) to which reports are sent.
zh: 您需要加上有關單位(例如地方政府或部門)，您可以加入
    要處理的問題類別(像是路面坑洞或街燈故障)以及
    呈送的承辦人員(如電子郵件)

en: Your Reports
zh: 您的申報

en: Your email
zh: 您的電子郵件

en: Your email address
zh: 您的電子郵件

en: Your name
zh: 姓名

en: Your password
zh: 密碼

en: Your password has been changed
zh: 密碼已更新

en: Your phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Your reports
zh: 你作的申報

en: Your updates
zh: 更新

en: by %s
zh: 由 %s

en: council
zh: 地方政府

en: didn't use map
zh: 不使用地圖

en: e.g. ‘%s’ or ‘%s’
zh: 例如 ‘%s’ 或 ‘%s’

en: edit user
zh: 用戶編輯

en: from %s different users
zh: 從不同的用戶%s

en: last updated %s
zh: %s上回更新:

en: less than a minute
zh: 少於一分鐘

en: n/a
zh: 不適用

en: originally entered: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 原始輸入者

en: other areas:
zh: 其它地區:

en: sign out
zh: 登出

en: the local council
zh: 當地地府

en: there is no pin shown as the user did not use the map
zh: 地圖上無標記，用戶未使用地圖

en: this type of local problem
zh: 此類在地問題

en: today
zh: 今天

en: used map
zh: 已用過之地圖

en: user is from same council as problem - %d
zh: 用戶來同一問題的地方政府- %d

en: user is problem owner
zh: %d 天數

en: ward
zh: 路檔

en: %d day | %d days
zh[0]: %d 日期

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh[0]: %d 時數

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh[0]: %d 分鐘數

en: %d supporter | %d supporters
zh[0]: %d 支援者

en: %d week | %d weeks
zh[0]: %d 週數

en: <big>%s</big> fixed in past month | <big>%s</big> fixed in past month
zh[0]: 上個月解決的<big>%s</big>

en: <big>%s</big> report in past week | <big>%s</big> reports in past week
zh[0]: <big>%s</big>  上一週的申報

en: <big>%s</big> report recently | <big>%s</big> reports recently
zh[0]: 近期的申報 <big>%s</big>

en: <big>%s</big> update on reports | <big>%s</big> updates on reports
zh[0]: <big>%s</big> 更新申報

en: We do <strong>not</strong> yet have details for the other council that covers this location. | We do <strong>not</strong> yet have details for the other councils that cover this location.
zh[0]: 我們<strong>尚未<strong>有該區域其它單位之細節

en: We do not yet have details for the council that covers this location. | We do not yet have details for the councils that cover this location.
zh[0]: 我們尚未有該區域負責單位之細節
